• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV
  • Ambiance:

  • Price:

  • Food:

  • Service:


Review Highlights

  • Decent Restaurant

    You must visit this place, one of the most talked about restaurants in Chennai

  • Masalaful Experience

    Please try Afghani Chap - the best ever. Heavily crowded during lunch time, so please try to make a phone booking if possible.

  • Been here today

    Very nice food, hospitality, cleanliness, all these for just 550Rs is a very good price for their buffet.

  • nisha1610 nisha1610
  • Should Be Here Once! Mar 14, 2014

    Very good food but a bit expensive but very good for very good eaters...

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • shanmugama001 shanmugama001
  • A Feel Good Restaurant Dec 31, 2013

    On top of all, I wud like to appreciate the service staff and the concept. Though the food was average, i cudnt find myself to complain abt it as it was perfectly balanced by other details. Get urself full on the starters and desserts..... never miss out the gulab jamun...
    A place to visit in chennai once in a year..... but.... must.....

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • somya_pandab somya_pandab
  • awesome food Dec 21, 2013

    barbique nation is one of my fav which i always like to visit.

  • satos7889 satos7889
  • Best Buffet in Town Dec 18, 2013

    There are no words for this joint. My topmost favourite spot of all time. I have been here so many many times over the past 5 yrs ever since the buffet rates were 400 bucks for non-veg. Now its double that. Well.. Economy.. Sigh..
    It is and has been and I guess will be THE BEST BUFFET SPREAD in town. No doubts.
    The booking is the hardest part in Bbq. The weekday lunch spreads are cheaper and hence there is a huge despite the restaurant being very spacious and they have different time slots. But if you book a week earlier you are bound to get at least some slot. The parking is tedious
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • PrakashVeer88 PrakashVeer88
  • Decent Restaurant Nov 26, 2013

    I have been to this place with my friends and we had a really wonderful time. This restaurant is located in the heart of the city in T Nagar and reservations are strongly recommended. One of of my buddy was a bit cranky so the staff took him around the restaurant while we dined the lovely barbecue dished out by them.The experience is nice. The price seemed a bit on the higher side but I have no regrets, because taste justified the price we paid. A must go for family outings. If any management staff of the same is reading this, then I’ll give 4 out of 5 to the staff.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Rahcool Rahcool
  • Masalaful Experience Aug 23, 2013

    This place won my heart hands down with its service , environment and food. It's best for vegetarians . BN are the first ones to have initiated the International concept of a live grill in India.
    Starters, accompanied by a great variety of Buffets. Peaceful ambience with great smelling food. Desserts add charm to your meal. Best within a budget of 550-600 per person.

  • 4soulfood 4soulfood
  • Everything Was Amazing. Aug 03, 2013

    Great place for kebabs, main course and desserts.

  • vyaass93 vyaass93
  • Just go, sir! Jun 29, 2013

    VFM. To write about this place, I would need 1500 words. But I am placing it in bullet points.

    Wonderful starters.
    Amazing barbecue style tables.
    Super nice condiments.
    Wonderful spread.
    Dessert section is outta the world.
    The food is great, the service is greater and the ambiance is the greatest.

    Reserve 506 hours in advance if you want a table. Gets really crowded and there is no chance you are going to get atable w/o reservation.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • aaroo4 aaroo4
  • Dig Into Grill Jun 28, 2013

    One of the few places that has a unique style of cooking and dining. Every table has a square pit in the center, and there comes a grill that holds hot coals to cook vegetables and meat. Aptly named Barbeque nation, the place is a haven for those who enjoy grilled food. I have been here a few times, with friends and family. Order a drink, dig into the Barbeque veggies and meat, and enjoy a relaxed evening.

    Quite spacious, the place has wooden benches and tables, which are quite comfortable. The staff will place a flag on the table, that gets folded down when you are done with the barbeq
    ... read more

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Chennai : All Zones| Chennai
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Chennai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :