• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • Medicore

    The major drawback is the prices, compared to a CCD, its quite expensive.

  • ragunnaath ragunnaath
  • Good Place To Drop By For Peaceful Dining Sep 11, 2013

    We visited this cafe while at EA and we really liked the ambience and privacy.
    The food was good and I specially liked the Barbeque Chicken (don't remember the exact name in the menu). The smoothies and pizza's were also great. Overall a nice place to dine in.

  • jennifer30 jennifer30
  • Pathetic Jun 27, 2013

    Visited this place a couple of years back after reserving four seats. Poor quality of food. The desserts were the worst. My 10 year old son could clearly identify that they were serving sunfeast pasta. The bill was a cool Rs 1500. I called up the owner and gave him a piece of my mind. He was apologetic and that is about it. I thought he might discount the bill for its poor food and service, no avail. Sometimes I am left wondering if these so called good reviews are really authentic. The ambience was dark with heavy music and a cricket match on a large screen. There was no peace or the experience... read more

  • vinookurian vinookurian
  • Medicore Mar 30, 2013

    This new entrant in EA mall is worth a visit, but is mostly just average.
    The place offers good comfortable seating options. The ambience is quite nice and colorful.
    I personally feel, the Cafe is underrated and not many people know of it.
    The major drawback is the prices, compared to a CCD, its quite expensive.
    Food: 3/5
    Service: 3/5
    Like I said the cafe is tucked away, so you have some deserved privacy.
    My recommendation? Go and try the chocolate drink, its heavenly !

  • meghamookim meghamookim
  • A haven inside the busy mall Mar 21, 2013

    After a tiring day of walking around and shopping, I don't feel like going to the packed cafe thingies in the atrium of Express Avenue mall. So, often, I walk into this cute place tucked away in the corner. Out of sight and away from the madding crowd, I then happily tuck into one of their lovely hot or cold coffees, chomp on a pizza if I'm with a friend, have a tomato and chicken pasta if I don't feel like sharing. By the time I'm ready to leave, my feet are rested, my palate refreshed and my tummy full. My wallet is not that much lighter either.

  • mbohidar9 mbohidar9
  • Nowhere as good as the one in B'lore.. Nov 15, 2012

    I've been to Cafe Pascucci a couple of times and my experience has been really sad both times. The first time they didn't have the coffee I ordered, so instead of informing me about the same and asking me for an alternate, they just bought a random variety that I did not want. At first, they also insisted that was exactly what I had ordered for and only when I made them open the menu and check the ingredients did they agree that it wasn't the same. The food is absolutely overpriced and it's not even the tastiest fare in town. Wouldn't go back there again!

  • hkmurali hkmurali
  • A definite place to avoid Nov 10, 2012

    I have written reviews before and tried again to see if anything has improved
    and realized they dont take reviews or feedback seriously
    They have lousy expensive and even lousier service .. and dont forget to take ur calculators when you go there
    cos they usually bill you 3 times of what you ate.. unless u spot it, u will be taken for a ride..

  • hkmurali hkmurali
  • Extremely bad service Oct 11, 2012

    Do not venture into this place.. A place where you'll be swindled of your money , with incorrect and deliberate wrong billing

  • Lutino Lutino
  • Perfect place Aug 19, 2012

    Perfect place to spend time with your beloved after a stroll. Great service nice ambiance with great Italian food.

  • samarths samarths
  • Thumbs Up to the Place May 31, 2012

    Well been there a few times now and not been disappointed so far. The beverages are really good. Also a nice comforting place to sit and relax. Some addons like wifi add to the likebility of the place

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Chennai : All Zones| Chennai
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Chennai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :