• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Reviews of Creamy Inn

first reviewed by niklesh

Review Highlights

  • rsairajeswari rsairajeswari
  • Perfect Place To Have Ice Creams May 29, 2013

    Its the perfect place to eat lots of new flavored ice creams, at a reasonable price, where we can spend lots of time friends and family.

  • rsairajeswari rsairajeswari
  • Good Hangout Place For Milk Shakes May 24, 2013

    Awesome place to have milk shakes, with good quality and quantity .
    Really feels lip smacking with fruit sundae.

  • deeputheone2 deeputheone2
  • Good hangout spot Apr 27, 2013

    This place has been around for a long time now. The flavors are good and vast. The Chocolate Sundae is a personal favorite. The add ones with their sauces and dips are also well though out. Though the place has not improved much since it started, the prices are reasonable and is worth a visit once in a while.

  • vyaass93 vyaass93
  • Try the Chocolate Monster Mar 23, 2013

    One of my favourite ice cream parlours in town. Although the standards are going down of late, we come here late in the night after dinner for a quick dessert. The service used to be really good but now it has become quite poor. The ice creams are so creamy and their nuts and fudges are really tasty!

    To name some of their best items - Choco monster, nut butterscotch crunch and the nutty crunch!

  • vpkarthikrajan vpkarthikrajan
  • Creamy Inn Rocks Apr 14, 2012

    Very First thing comes to my mind is Choco Fantasy. Its Really Awesome

  • Nivi23 Nivi23
  • Yummy Mixed Fruit Sundae !!! Apr 05, 2012

    Mixed Fruit Sundae is wat comes to my mind when i think of ice creams coz Creamy Inn has drived me crazy towards it :) basically the topping of the icecream is fresh fruits lik strawberry, cherry, pineapple etc and strawberry sauce which gives it a vibrant look and makes our mouth watery. I probably would suggest d visitors a must try ice cream at Creamy Inn..!!! Pls do enjoy and and hav a gud time :)

  • aaroo4 aaroo4
  • Slurpilicious Feb 03, 2012

    Creamy Inn, the place that we go to if we want ice cream after a long drive or dinner with friends. They are open till about 11pm and have quite an array of flavours.. Infact, we have ordered home delivery quite a lot from here..

    Only issue is they are inconsitent, there are days when we would call for home delivery and after placing the order wait for a while. On repeat call, they'd say there is no one to deliver. Also, their quality has come down a bit over time.. But that hasnt deterred us from visiting here atleast once a month or more....

    Their sundae portions are huge and
    ... read more

  • parthan parthan
  • icecreamzzzzz Mar 20, 2010

    Was introduced to this place by my wife. Not a big place but quite a nice place, especially if you are with someone special or an associate and want to have a chat for sometime. There are enough comfortable seatings with a nice ambience though located on a pretty traffic junction in Chetpet signal. Has enough parking space for 2 wheelers in the complex.
    Has a good deal of sundaes must to try, though I tried only the choclate flavoured until now. Also, remember they had juices too on their menu. If you want to have some ice cream right now, just rush to this place.

  • niklesh niklesh
  • a must visit for ice cream lovers May 26, 2009

    It is located at three places in Chennai so far[chetpet,shanti colony(anna nagar) and opp to SBOA school in anna nagar west extn].The place is very neatly organized and is also spacious.Service is good and the cost is very affordable for the quality and quantity provided.So if you are planning to give a treat to your friends, I would suggest you to choose this place :)

    [Note:Finding a place to park your 4-wheeler might be difficult at the shanti colony outlet ): ]



Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Chennai : All Zones| Chennai
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Chennai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :