• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • muazeem muazeem
  • The Review and Ratings are Wrong or I am Unlucky Apr 03, 2014

    Got burnt food once, got very salty food once. Both times waiters just nodded. Any decent restaurant would have replaced the order or not billed it. The manager even justified that the Pasta was supposed to be that salty.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • mannu143 mannu143
  • Good Place for Excellent Food Nov 13, 2013

    Been there with family and enjoyed their dishes. Very tasty. Good service.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • dhanyatm dhanyatm
  • The Best Ever Resto-cafe Oct 16, 2013

    Awesome food! Peaceful environment.. Good service. Good place to hangout with friends.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • phantomdelight phantomdelight
  • Awesome outdoor seating, I like Italian cuisine Jun 30, 2013

    Been here twice, a bit earlier. Just now reviewing :)

    Awesome outdoor seating - except, don't choose it in the month of May in Chennai - its sweltering heat. Now, from July onwards, its a very pleasant setting to have a meal. There are very few pleasant outdoor seating resto cafes in chennai. this is a good one. very high marks for ambience, therefore. i m very fond of outdoor seating.

    I have had limited experience with their menu (I have this personal trait of re-ordering a good past experience)!

    Here is what I tried and I liked it (I basically love Italian cuisine)
    ... read more

  • sandy221193 sandy221193
  • A place to be May 31, 2013

    I would suggest this place for those people who wish to go out on a date . The Deserts are great and the ambiance is quite amazing . The service is also great . It is a treat for Non-veg lovers . The best part about this place was the crepe and the pastas . Thought the prices are a bit peaky the quality is just awesome . This is a place to be in Chennai .

  • abhisudhan abhisudhan
  • Good Food And Quiet Ambiance!! May 31, 2013

    Visited Dewberry's once with my husband. The restaurant was almost empty on a Saturday night, but the food was very good. We loved the menu and service. The quantity was also perfect. The location was a little difficult to find the first time, but will be visiting again!! :)

  • deeputheone2 deeputheone2
  • Nice Location Average food Apr 10, 2013

    Being in the locality, we decided to try this place out a few times. The Steaks and Desserts are good. The other items on the menu are average. The items are slightly over priced but its understandable. The seating and ambience is nice for a relaxed conversation though.

  • pavithrav21 pavithrav21
  • Cozy and friendly Apr 08, 2013

    I saw Drewberry on NDTV show and wanted to find this place. On the show it seems to be very classy ambiance but in reality it wasn't so much but still good. We tried the Arabita sauce pasta and wraps. Both were really good and the price was also reasonable and came upto 1500 for a group of 4. Its a nice place to chit chat with friends and have a good time. I would defiantly recommend a one time visit.

  • ScriptDevil ScriptDevil
  • Definitely worth a visit Dec 26, 2012

    I made a reservation for 8 here. They kept a table ready in the main hall right in front of the TV where the cricket match was running :D I strongly recommend the Double Cheese Lasagna Crepe and the Cheese, Corn and Spinach Pasta. My non-vegetarian friends loved the sizzlers there. The starters were just about OK. A few friends felt that the cheese in the starters wasn't at its best, but I found it quite palatable. It is slightly pricey and I spent around 4000 for a group of 8. But then, the main course was sumptuous.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Chennai : All Zones| Chennai
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Chennai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :