• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • itian21stc itian21stc
  • First time - Hair Smoothening And A Good Experience Jul 16, 2013

    Smoothened my hair for the first time, and they did a really good job.
    - I came in just a few mins before close time, but they still accepted and worked till late hours (3 hrs).
    - No doubt, all L'Oreal products were used.
    - They missed a strand of hair in my first session, so in the second they offered to re-do completely. (Offered me only after confirming that my hair can withstand this re-do, while not all hair types can be re-done in such short time to avoid hair damage)
    - Not so expensive as compared to some salon chains.
    - Accepted coupon deals meant for Hair Straig
    ... read more

  • Orthodocx Orthodocx
  • Overall good experience Feb 01, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    Me and my wife went in for a haircut and were very very satisfied. the staff is very welcoming and pleasant and are very good at their work.

  • Srimikrishna Srimikrishna
  • Problem Jan 20, 2013

    Website is not working
    I have been sending many mails to this salon.
    They don't even respond.

  • MayuraaM MayuraaM
  • Satisfied Jan 06, 2013

    I was on a lookout for a good salon in chennai for haircuts because i was very disappointed in a few salons i went to. I was not keen on looking at Anna Nagar since i stay near Velachery :D But since I was going to meet a friend in Anna nagar around the same time and she suggested this place, thought of giving it a try.

    Made an appointment for a hair wash and a cut. They were good in service and the staff was friendly. I would not give a 5 because I had asked for a U hair cut. Though the final result looked good, it was not a U. it seemed more of a flattened out U. :( Everyone who saw
    ... read more

  • shanme shanme
  • good service Dec 16, 2012

    i visit dis place fr hair spa every month nd i have had very gud experience evrytime.
    the staffs are friendly mainly pooja she's tooo gud :)
    but oly once i had bad experience ,i tried front fringes nd it dint turn out gud :( but fortunately d guy who did haircut fr me dint make ma hair short *relief*

  • meenakshic meenakshic
  • sooo happy! Nov 04, 2012

    dis one is for pooja... one of the hairstylists...at l'orange.. gr8 job.. my hair is adamant about change but i feel different... hopefully it looks different as well haven't take my new cut out fr a spin.. but in a place where (as i have read about a few salons) pretentious is the way to be... I FOUND genuine... gr8 patience gr8 hands....GR8 WRK! keeep it up and may this be the beginning of gr8r reviews t cme... :) cheers... oh and yes the staff.... luuuuuuuuuuvd the level of tolerance and ease man!! soo chilld out and yet she know what i wanted! fantastic!

  • AkshaySolanki AkshaySolanki
  • Service Personified ! Oct 19, 2012

    I've always been on the look out for a salon which could keep me coming back ! But hardly any salon has managed to make me stay loyal ! My needs are simple: a monthly hair cut which makes me look presentable at best at an economical price and if means allow me then a little bit of indulgence and pampering ! I guess my search has finally come to an end ! L'Orange Salon is the ONE ! Been here twice in the past two months !

    Location: Tricky to find if you aren't familiar with Anna Nagar ! Recently saw "English Vinglish", in which Sridevi hilariously quip as to why all the streets in New
    ... read more

  • awesomeAV29 awesomeAV29
  • Haircut - Too Good!! Sep 29, 2012

    Visited the salon today for hair spa and hair cut. The hair cut was great.... Service was very good... The stylist (unlike in other salons) listened to what i had to say. I dint want my hair short, asked her to maintain the length i already have... So she was very careful about it and did a wonderful job. Excellent place!

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Chennai : All Zones| Chennai
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Chennai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :