• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Review Highlights

  • jsuhand jsuhand
  • unreasonably expensive!!.natural is not a brand Dec 30, 2013

    Only few staff are trained .i can see most of staff from out of tamilnadu dont know tamil or english it become very hard to communicate .natural revised the price last month which is really unreasonable.the facial like lightning facial has no effect at all.they have just for name shake.i got worst experience from natural salon ,i gone for haircut and facial to natural before my cousin marriage.i lost the wonderful day because of natural they made me like a buffoon.i can strongly say that natural have very few hair design experts remaining all are training person.those training person are neither... read more

  • Sonaangel89 Sonaangel89
  • Waste Of Money And Time Jun 10, 2013

    A month back i did my hair straightening here in Naturals Ashok Nagar, I paid 9000. They didn't do it well, But when I went and asked there was no proper response from them. Not worth for the money i paid. People please be aware of it, because 9000 is not easy money, THEY SUCKED MY MONEY !!

  • sankeethasekar sankeethasekar
  • Best pedicure services ever experienced Feb 26, 2013

    Few months back I started suffering from cracked feet. The pedicure services at Nautrals helped a lot. They follow a thorough regime of cleaning and moisturizing. The foot massage was so awesome that I almost dozed off! My feet now look smooth and well maintained.

  • dileepc505 dileepc505
  • Unprofessional Customer Service Feb 18, 2013

    Not Recommended. I have received unsatisfactory and unprofessional customer service. Please try Naturals nearby on Taramani Link Road / Phoenix Market City

  • dileepc505 dileepc505
  • Unprofessional Customer Service Feb 18, 2013

    Not Recommended. I have received unsatisfactory and unprofessional customer service. Please try Naturals nearby on Taramani Link Road / Phoenix Market City

  • Robertkenly Robertkenly
  • The need for beauty salon Jan 31, 2013

    Not just for Gen Y, but also for Gen X Naturals unisex salon and spa works great. We satisfy the urge of every woman who wants to look their best. At Naturals we offer styling and beauty care solutions that suits your skin and hair the best. We are open to suggestions.

  • padhmini2410 padhmini2410
  • Waste of money and time Jan 21, 2013

    I visited Naturals for a facial, they picked up a costliest facial available there and said its best for me, as I believed them I said ok, i also told her mine is a sensitive skin so i want a better solution not the facial you do for others, but with that stupid facial, my skin went full red and the next day morning, got lot of pimples...such a waste of time! and also my 2k :(

  • johnmathews1 johnmathews1
  • Enjoyable experience Jan 02, 2013

    Since the time I moved to Velachery I am a regular at Naturals, Velachery. The staff here is courteous and there is no waiting time (on appointment). Whether it is facial or hair color I trust them. They have exceeded my expectations at all times. The place is ideally located and hence I do not have any issues frequenting this place. I have also tried their party facials and it is amazing. So far I have never had any bad experience with Naturals and hope it continues to be so

  • anitharizwana anitharizwana
  • Best spa services for rough hair with split ends Nov 06, 2012

    I have dry hair with split ends which often results in serious hair fall. I don’t mind spending money on spa services but what I always look for is the best hair care treatment. I have tried out several spa services but of no help. Then a fried advised me to visit Naturals Unisex Salon at Vijay Nagar which is near my place too. I am glad that I did so. They have exclusive range of hair spa services and solutions for every type of hair problem. A talk with the hair care specialist helped me in selecting the right spa service.

  • abemilja abemilja
  • Disgusting & Not at all Natural! Aug 16, 2012

    I visited the parlour which is located above the Heritage store in Velachery, I tried Pedicure here for the first time. I chose the 'Sun Tan removal' option.

    It was a bad experience. Besides the general attitude of the lady doing the pedicure, below are some points which I was not expecting from Naturals' Service.
    1. My toe nails were scraped while removing cuticles. But then it did not follow any nail buffing or anything in that direction. I went in with nice smooth nails and ended up having rough nails with no shine!

    2. The Tan removal scrub was applied on my feet
    ... read more

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Chennai : All Zones| Chennai
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Chennai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :