• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Reviews of Parfait 3

first reviewed by aishrulez

Review Highlights

  • amalan75 amalan75
  • Loved it always. Neat. Apr 21, 2013

    I like parfait for the fact that they pack a punch in their food, be it a sandwich, nasi goreng, pasta or a burger. Their service is also polite and professional and they go the extra mile. I was saddened by the fact that they were screwed by the stupid Metro Rail barriers and were forced to move to Kilpauk. I did go there only to be provided the same type of warm service. Kudos and Please please keep up the standard and hygiene as before. Those two points are real letdowns by most chennai restaurants after starting out.

  • arunpragash arunpragash
  • Good if u r look' 4 authentic continental food Feb 04, 2012

    Ambience was okay. Service was very quick (maybe it was so since we were the only ones sitting). Soups could have been better. Main courses were good - quality and quanity wise- We had stuffed chicken breast. Beverages were excellent (Cucumber mint and lemon mint). Overall it was an good experience. Give it a try once!!

  • AntonEgo AntonEgo
  • Loved It ! Nov 13, 2011

    My brother and I were in the middle of running some errands and since it was around 11 the both of us decided to grab a bite to eat.
    Parfait 3 was right next door to where we were so we dropped in.
    He ordered the Power Breakfast, which was a choice of eggs, sausages, toast/croissant, juice, and coffee/tea.
    The upside was his jalapeno and olive omelette was delicious and perfectly cooked, without being crispy or burned. The toast was whole wheat and well done. The sausage was also fried perfectly.
    The downside was that the menu said sausages, as in plural, but there was only one
    ... read more

  • Cocoaberrylove Cocoaberrylove
  • Perfect hangout for those who prefer quiet :) Jul 25, 2011

    Tucked away from the hustle and bustle of Annanagar's roads, this cafe is ideal for those who look for good food and some time on their own maybe on a lazy sunday morning or one of those rainy days when you want to hang out with your best friend.With good music playing in the background and cheerful service, Parfait 3 is one place you would definitely visit again.
    As for the food, 10/10. They probably have the best french fries on this side of the city! I love their Roasted Onion and Chicken Sandwich which is always fresh and has just the right amount of onions and herbs. The
    ... read more

  • cnnamazi cnnamazi
  • Yummmyyy yummm yummm May 05, 2011

    Finally a place dat serves yummyyy pasta and sizzlers in my area!

    Everything we ordered was way too yummm to describe! To start wid, we ordered d clear soup (not a fan of clear soups).. trust me! it was very different and for good! d chicken starters were yummy wid d sauces they served. Chicken Caesar salad was yumm!

    Mmmm and now to d most exciting part... Ordered 2 pasta and, d nasi goreng. Wow! Wat amazing pasta! Portions were too huge and too resistible till d last bit! very happy wid d deserts, d way they tasted. A real must try place! And guess wat! I was almost blinded
    ... read more

  • diabolous diabolous
  • nightmarish experience Mar 18, 2011

    one fine sunday morning, i coaxed my husband into taking me out for breakfast....and our choice was parfait3 as that was the closest to where we live, n there arent too many other continental breakfast places around town....we reached the restaurant by 9.30am ( keep note of the time)....oh, am sorry, but i forgot to mention that we took our year old baby with us.....anyways, we placed our orders n requested them to bring the pancakes soon as we could feed our baby asap..the waiter promised us that everything would b brought to our table in 20 min exactly..all this was done by 9.45....and then we... read more

  • smilinggambler smilinggambler
  • Something still missing Mar 01, 2011

    Went there this Sunday again and the experience was good. But a few things played spoil sport there. We ordered for Indian bruschetta, fish fingers, some veg soup, veg stew with herb rice and tiramisu. Fish fingers was good, bruschetta was pretty ordinary and the toppings were falling down. We had a better looking and tasting one a month back. Soup was good. Veg stew with herb rice was very good, spl mentions to the quantity. But tiramisu was not tiramisu. It was just a mousse with some coffee powder named as tiramisu. So overall, not a bad experience, but definitely there is a lot of scope for... read more

  • fearsam2k fearsam2k
  • EXOTIC EVENING! Feb 11, 2011

    Dropped in there with my Girl, for a bite... tasted the Club Non Veg Sandwich and few more stuff @ Parfait 3 Anna Nagar.... let me put it str8 - It was awesome.... happy that we found this place coz we gonna go their more often . . . must visit - coz of its decent ambience, very tasty food, friendly staff and not so expensive varieties! oops I forgot to mention the French Fries! It was really good!

  • smilinggambler smilinggambler
  • Perfect.... Almost ! ! ! Feb 11, 2011

    Being a happy customer at their Velachery branch, had a chance to try out their anna nagar branch this week. The place looks definitely bigger and better than their velachery one. We went around 1pm and it was almost empty. Since its newly opened, the interiors could have been much better. Ordered for Bruschetta, cheese rolls, mushroom/black olive pizza and veg alfredo pasta. We loved everything and we were too full for a dessert. Definitely one you should not miss if your from Chennai.

  • mathew.br mathew.br
  • Awesome Food .. Average Ambience Jan 29, 2011

    This was an amazing continental place to have our eat out and the budget is very reasonable. I had chicken sizzlers and P 3 Baked Chicken . Of course the menu read Broccoli, I had them change that to chicken and it tasted great with Garlic Bread.. top it of with ice cream and a hot cut of coffee .. Delicious !!!

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Chennai : All Zones| Chennai
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Chennai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :