• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Reviews of Wild Amazon

first reviewed by Sat_Hi_sH

Review Highlights

  • foodtech foodtech
  • Don't Try it if You Are in a Happy Mood Nov 03, 2013

    From burrp! Mobile App
    The service was good.The room temperature was also good.The food being the main component was below average.The dishes were poorly prepared and the taste was awful.The complimentary drink is more horrible than the actual food.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • balazebronics balazebronics
  • Not worth Money Dec 31, 2012

    Food is too little for the money paid. I took my wife for dinner. It seems we got the reheated food. Taste is ok . Not great and all. Had 2 starters,1main and 1 gravy + sizzle brownie. To my shock the bill amount was 1600rs.

  • sahara20120 sahara20120
  • Good ambience!! Dec 14, 2012

    Ambience is very good. Food was amazing. Service was good. They were very friendly. Had a very good experience. I would definitely suggest this place to my friends.

  • manasakumar manasakumar
  • Worth a try Nov 19, 2012

    Good food.
    Great ambience.
    These are the two key drivers for this restaurant to be doing so well. The food is really good, thought the service is a bit poor. Bein g a vegetarian I didn't expect good vegetarian dishes, but the starters surpassed my expectations. I don't recollect the exact name, but the fried corn starter was really good.

  • priyachitti priyachitti
  • Below Avg Food Jul 12, 2012

    Have been here twice..... The ambiance is great, but food is disappointing! The food is served cold, and the only thing we got to do is to re heat it. U wanna try this style of food better go to Bbq nation.

  • priyatharsini26 priyatharsini26
  • amazing & will recommend to my friends May 26, 2012

    amazonn ..............amazing place to dine.
    forest theme dining at heart of the citi. I had taken my family last week and we have a wonderful experience there.
    food was excellent and service also superb.....
    nice place to recommed ur friends......................

  • Burrp_Mak Burrp_Mak
  • ambiance is good - service is slow May 25, 2012

    I had taken my kids for another experience of theme restaurant. The staff (reception) was very polite & kind enough to explain on the buffet & theme type restaurant which they had in the same premise. We decided to go in for theme type, the setup and ambiance was good as expected. We had been given center table. The food was good except for 2 issues - the service was very slow & the place had dampness smell. My kids loved the drums that was present near the exit door. They have valet parking as parking is not available inside the premise.

  • dhivss dhivss
  • nah nah May 20, 2012

    am sure u hav better places to dine in chennai.. was a super flop lunch wid my friends

  • mailrajiv mailrajiv
  • Worst place Ever May 03, 2012

    Please go to this place if you want to have the worst meal experience. Me and my family went here for lunch and we were asked to wait in the reception for over 30 minutes. After the wait, we were shown a table and were surprised to see that almost all the tables in the restaurant were empty. After getting the table, we were told that their are no menu cards available and the order was taken by the waiter after a very very long time. The waiter told it will be a 30 minute wait for the food and we actually waited for close to one hour for the food to come to the table. The starters were served after... read more

  • ravi2140 ravi2140
  • BEWILDERED Apr 02, 2012

    the ambience takes all the credit. food is just below average.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Chennai : All Zones| Chennai
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Chennai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :