• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Most Recent Reviews

  • Nataliechennai Nataliechennai
  • Outrageous!!! Mar 14, 2014

    Page 3 Luxury Salon Teynampet  |  6 reviews

    Overly priced, uncomfortable due to freezing atmosphere! Charges Rs 6000 plus tax for a short hair colouring and a lousy blow dry! Plus hairdresser was late! Feels like they have expat service and pricing.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Manoj Samuel, Managing Partner, on Mar 19, 2014 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi Natalie, we are sorry to hear that. Could you please share your contact details or call us on +914445054433 to understand and also help you serve better.
  • ShobhaRajagopal ShobhaRajagopal
  • Great Cut! Mar 09, 2014

    Toni & Guy Royapettah  |  42 reviews

    I got my hair styled by Ten Zeng ( I think this it his name!. Would have been rude to ask him to spell it).

    He did a great job and a month into the cut, I'm still getting compliments.

    It'd be great if the management can give me his is accurate name so that I can ask for him the next time I'm in Chennai.

    Thanks!

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: runima biswas, on Mar 10, 2014 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi Shobha,

    Thank you so much and I am glad you liked the cut.

    His name is Tenzin Rabgyal.

    You can ask for him next time you call. :)
  • Sindhu91Gupta Sindhu91Gupta
  • Loved it! Mar 02, 2014

    From burrp! Mobile App

    Page 3 Luxury Salon Nungambakkam  |  21 reviews

    It had been almost two months since I started "researching" to find the right place for my annual (!) hair cut. Decided that I wil go to Page 3 and boy! I'm so happy I did !
    I had scheduled an appointment but due to various reasons, had to cancel twice and reschedule. The staff were super understanding about this fiasco!
    I had requested for Melvin, whom my friend suggested(for once, she did something right for me!).
    Right from listening to all my woes patiently to showing me how exactly my hair would look after the cut, he was perfect! At the end of an hour, I couldn't stop smiling
    ... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Manoj Samuel, Managing Partner, on Mar 19, 2014 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thanks Sindhu. Spread the love. Melvin is one of best stylist :)
  • Ashakarun Ashakarun
  • Amazing place Jan 23, 2014

    Page 3 Luxury Salon Nungambakkam  |  21 reviews

    When i read about page 3 I was a bit skeptical about going. Well in my defence it said luxury saloon and I was scared to how much it would cost.. After almost a month of contemplating I decided to just go since I needed to cut my hair that badly... And man am I happy that I did that. I have an amazing hair cut and have been getting compliment left and right.. Thank u page 3 for the amazing haircut and for being affordable.. Looking forward to having a keratase treatment may be next time...

  • BrindaSubash BrindaSubash
  • Outstanding Jan 22, 2014

    Page 3 Luxury Salon Nungambakkam  |  21 reviews

    Had booked an appointment for haircut on 29th December with Waseem. Started by studying my wants and dislikes, the way i handle my hair and then with a hair wash. The haircut was done perfectly , suggestions for handling were given. All staff were very friendly and very good customer service.

  • dhanush dhanush
  • Page 3 - Free make Over - Experience Jan 21, 2014

    Page 3 Luxury Salon Teynampet  |  6 reviews

    This experience of mine is when I visited Page 3 for a free make over due to Facebook contest.. This is the feedback I had sent Mr.Manoj, The person who handled the entire art of Putting together this great experience for me..

    It was stunning manoj I must say please convey my regards to jammy jagan and balaji and his team .. Also Chris who gave me a warm welcome I must confess I felt like a King getting service, I mean that was how I was treated.. It was a real knot of a digital activity and on ground.. I loved being part of it.. and am sure I would love to invest my tym on any such
    ... read more

  • ashoklvr ashoklvr
  • Good Work Jan 12, 2014

    Style Mantra Nungambakkam  |  8 reviews

    Hi Ashok Venkat here. I visited Style Mantra for the first time yesterday and I must say I am very happy with the service. The staff is very polite. Ramesh who attended me was extremely nice and he offered me some valuable tips to keep hair clean and healthy. Cost wise I will not say it is low but can't complain for the service that was given. I suggest Style Mantra give some special offer/discounts to regular customers. In turn these regular customers will bring in more business as there is no better way to improve business than by word of mouth. Keep up your good work. I hope to come regularly... read more

  • viggii viggii
  • Disappointment & Waste of money ( Phoenix mall) Jan 07, 2014

    Toni & Guy Royapettah  |  42 reviews

    Phoenix mall
    I had an haircut with a top hair stylist paying 1k where my hair cut looks very very short and terrible.
    It looks pathetic and this cut can be done in local barber shop for Rs. 50.

    Waste of money !!!!!

    I'm wondering that the good comments by other reviewers aren't referring to Toni & guy in Phoenix mall.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Chennai : All Zones| Chennai
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Chennai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :