• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Most Recent Reviews

  • mrunalpillai mrunalpillai
  • The Best Salon in Chennai Jan 04, 2014

    Page 3 Luxury Salon Nungambakkam  |  21 reviews

    Hi,my first visit and I am prompted to thank you guys for the wonderful haircut I got today,specially Melvin who gave styling tips and gave a hair cut which I visualized and he did the exact job as I desired. Special mention to Mr.Manoj, who waited patiently even-though it was past 9 pm which is their closing time. The facial which my husband did was also great and he is happy with the refreshing result. So happy to have found a salon which cares so much about its clients. Also we got a discount voucher too,another reason to be happy Had a wonderful experience with Page 3 and its going to be my... read more

  • shiva0412 shiva0412
  • experience with limilite saloon Jan 01, 2014

    Limelite R.A.Puram  |  2 reviews

    On 1st of 2014, thought of getting a hair cut which was permed 1 month back(actually a bad call since perm will go). Booked an appointment at 6 15 PM.Appointment was at 7.:-(.So caught auto from chinmaya nagar to adayar. reached at 7 15. waited for 15 minutes. stylist came. I told i need a cut for my permed hair. He rightly asked when it was permed and i said 1 month ago.And he told when he cuts perm will go.Very honest statement. So he told i can use curl defining cream to maintain the perm and enjoy the perm for few more months.Very good advice. I agreed and i asked for a facial. He called anothe... read more

  • jsuhand jsuhand
  • unreasonably expensive!!.natural is not a brand Dec 30, 2013

    Natural's Unisex Beauty Parlour & Salon Velachery  |  29 reviews

    Only few staff are trained .i can see most of staff from out of tamilnadu dont know tamil or english it become very hard to communicate .natural revised the price last month which is really unreasonable.the facial like lightning facial has no effect at all.they have just for name shake.i got worst experience from natural salon ,i gone for haircut and facial to natural before my cousin marriage.i lost the wonderful day because of natural they made me like a buffoon.i can strongly say that natural have very few hair design experts remaining all are training person.those training person are neither... read more

  • Unfortunatesoul Unfortunatesoul
  • Mani-Pedi Heaven Dec 11, 2013

    The Beauty Studio Salon R.A.Puram  |  1 review

    Saw the salon on my way to a friends place and we both decided to stop in and treat ourselves to some spa mani-pedis. Got talking to the girls and found out that it's been open only for a few months. Could NOT tell!
    The place has a really relaxing, calm feel to it. And the girls who work there are super professional, with magical hands!
    Ask for Sita or Rebecca, they're just so much fun to chat with =)
    This was exactly the type of 'nail-bonding' that me and my friend were looking for.

    Will definitely go back. Wanna try the aroma therapy massage one of the other clients
    ... read more

  • SangeethaVinod SangeethaVinod
  • MOST HORRIBLE & WORST SERVICE Dec 11, 2013

    Green Trends Palavaram  |  1 review

    I have been using perambur Green Trends and the service was excellent.
    Since my marriage was held in pallavaram, I used the service of PAMMAL Green Trends.

    Bridal service was given to me by a girl called SARANYA. The service given by her was amateur.

    I went 3 days before my marriage to get the beauty regime. And this is what happened:

    1. the girl SARANYA told me to take the costliest bridal package( I took it). And the receptionist was always giving lots of suggestions to me.

    2. the room they gave me was so dirty like someone had just finished
    ... read more

  • Chennai24 Chennai24
  • Very Professional and not so Costly Dec 02, 2013

    Style Mantra Nungambakkam  |  8 reviews

    The price for a haircut was lesser than those charged by many other beauty parlor chains. Plus, the service is overwhelming. They give you suggestions and the end result is superb. I will definitely visit more often.

  • Nithyatj Nithyatj
  • Hair Make-over! Dec 02, 2013

    Page 3 Luxury Salon Teynampet  |  6 reviews

    After hearing much about the place, tried it out yesterday... And walked out a happy customer! Went in for a hair make-over and got one!! The consultant tested the hair type and the stylist suggested options and completed the hair do.... It was totally worth it! Good job guys..

  • me1909 me1909
  • An Amazing Experience at Page 3 KNK road..! Nov 20, 2013

    Page 3 Luxury Salon Nungambakkam  |  21 reviews

    First of all, thanks to Page 3 for the wonderful haircut..! I had fixed an appointment for a haircut, I was actually late by half an hour. Still they didn't make me wait...! I was assigned Melvin, who gave me wonderful tips to maintain my hair and he gave me an excellent haircut which suits me so well..! The staff and the people out there in the reception were so friendly. Would definitely come back..! Over all a wonderful experience at Page 3..! Thank you..!

  • ladyjen90 ladyjen90
  • Top Notch Service! Nov 20, 2013

    Page 3 Luxury Salon Nungambakkam  |  21 reviews

    I went to the Page 3 on Chamiers road with a friend. We had appointments for a full body massage and a haircut with the creative director Jammy.The staff at the reception was extremely hospitable and pleasant and kept offering us refreshments. Though we were half an hour early, they started the services as soon as we walked in.
    The body massage was pure bliss, ended with a ten minute sauna and a refreshing lemon tea. Even before they could wash my hair, they used some kind of a scalp monitor to determine the hair and scalp type and used a shampoo accordingly. Jammy spoke to me for at least
    ... read more

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Chennai : All Zones| Chennai
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Chennai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :