• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Most Recent Reviews

  • prabhakarg87 prabhakarg87
  • Grant lunch!! yesterday

    reves 3.1 Multicuisine Restaurant Old Mahabalipuram Road  |  101 reviews

    Truly amazing buffet . Unbeatable service by Mr.Joseph. Our group got the best team out. We were a group of 34 with 13 vegetarians.
    Starters were damn good. Chicken tikka was perfect and my favorites were mutton lamp rice and prawn masala.
    South Indian payasam and carrot halwa were superb too.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • ragin7 ragin7
  • Expensive and Not Worthy 3 days ago

    Lydie's East Coast Road  |  23 reviews

    Expensive and not worthy

    We went to Lydie's last Sat for Lunch. I would say this place has a different ambiance, not like the usual restaurants. When it comes to food, it was way way too costly. We had prawns curry which was charged at 490 bucks, we also had Kerala parotta which was really pathetic. We tried tiramisu which came to around Rs 205, and I would say please do not try this for the price. Highly disappointed with the quality and price.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • empathy empathy
  • Honey Coated Food Factory Apr 19, 2014

    Barbeque Factory, Hotel Thulashi Park T.Nagar  |  6 reviews

    A long pending visit to this high visibility place. Blitzkering marketing, rave reviews by fellow foodies increased my curiosity.
    Being a weekend I called up for a table reservation. They said no need reservation for 2 of us. Walked in at 12.30 got table immediately.

    AMBIENCE- Nice decor but closely placed tables. Centralized A/C but couldn't feel the AIRCON effect even after spending 1 hour and sparse crowd. 3.5/5.

    FOOD- Photos attached.
    Opted for the veg Buffet.
    Soup- Tomato Dhania Ka Shorba - nothing great.
    Chef Special Salad- diced carrot, cucumber
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • Prasad_rd2020 Prasad_rd2020
  • Total Money Waste ! Apr 19, 2014

    Charminar Gopalapuram  |  44 reviews

    Total Money waste !
    The hotel is maintained very poorly and looks very dirty.
    I will never recommend this hotel to anyone in the future.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • dhanyatm dhanyatm
  • Attractive Menu ... Tasty Food! Apr 18, 2014

    From burrp! Mobile App

    4 Seasons Anna Nagar  |  20 reviews

    One of best menus I have ever encountered till date! The food is as attractive as the menu. Excellent service and of medium cost. A must try in Anna nagar :-)

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Sudharsan Pinapala, Business Head, on Apr 21, 2014 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank you very much for your appreciation. This will indeed give us immense strength and motivation to continue to give our best in terms of our services. Thanks once again, hope to see you soon.


    Regards
    Sudharsan
    9600044441
  • winiram winiram
  • Wicked Sandwiches Apr 18, 2014

    Royal Sandwich Shop Alwarpet  |  6 reviews

    My friend had been raving so much about the chocolate sandwiches at this shop, that I simply had to try them out for myself!

    The menu has *so* many sandwiches to choose from. Maggi, Lay's, dark chocolate, white chocolate, boiled egg, cheese, omelette, panner, chicken, mushroom, banana are only some of the ingredients that can be mixed to make your perfect sandwich. For the first time in my life I was excited about bread!

    Once you get there, the popularity of this little shop is evident. The guy making the sandwich is really quick and efficient and is willing to top up on
    ... read more

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • goodfood14 goodfood14
  • Yuck Apr 18, 2014

    Charminar Gopalapuram  |  44 reviews

    Place is dirty and food wasn't even cooked right. Plus it is deserted all the time. Will never visit this place again.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

  • ajsbadsha ajsbadsha
  • Could be Better Apr 16, 2014

    DG's Grizzlers Nungambakkam  |  1 review

    Went for the buffet lunch on a Sunday. Nice ambiance and easy to find. The service staff was friendly. But the food needs to improve, especially the sizzlers. Also the dessert selection was limited and for ice cream they had only vanilla. They need to really work on improving the quality of the stuff they serve.

    Food:

    Service:

    Ambiance:

    Price:

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Chennai : All Zones| Chennai
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Chennai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :