• Login with your burrp! account

  • burrp! ID

  • Password

  • Keep me signed in!
  • Forgot Password?
  • Not a burrper Yet?

  • That's okay, we still love you.

  • Cringing, craving, bingeing, braving... you always have an opinion on what's hot and what's not in your city and we just love to hear it. Besides, there's no better place to satiate that itch to bitch!
Places | Events | Reviews | TV

Most Recent Reviews

  • molly21 molly21
  • It's Not just the Cut! Apr 04, 2014

    Page 3 Luxury Salon Nungambakkam  |  21 reviews

    There are Salons. And there are Salons. There are service standards. And then there are experiences. You might find it difficult to connect the latter with the former unless you have experienced the service I am talking about, or can recall/relate to such superlative experiences.

    The differentiation in standards and the feeling of a ‘cut above the rest’ sets in as soon as they whisk you in for a consultation session. What follows is a non-templatized and sincere by freewheeling discussion and input from your consultant. The amount of variables they touch upon in understanding and fine
    ... read more

  • Ishwarya.Iyer Ishwarya.Iyer
  • Best Hair Cut n Color Ever!!! Apr 01, 2014

    Page 3 Luxury Salon Teynampet  |  6 reviews

    I dropped into Page 3 Salon to get a hair cut and color.. I was attended to by Jammy.. I hear he is the best and he most certainly is! The experience was unbelievably awesome!
    I have very particular specifics for my hair and Jammy attended to it in detail. I had a very good experience and both my cut n color came out way better than expected.. Everyone over there attended to me very courteously and they made sure that I was very comfortable with every second that I spent there.

    A definite go to for anyone who wants to have a makeover that makes you feel fabulous!

    Kudos
    ... read more

  • deesat1 deesat1
  • Worst Time Ever Mar 23, 2014

    Bounce Style Lounge Nungambakkam  |  14 reviews

    I have been a regular visitor at bounce and I am seeing the service going from good to worse now...They had some of the best specialists. I had a horrible time yesterday..The person who was cutting my hair was so arrogant and was pulling my head all around.
    He took 5 min for my hair cut.Even before I could realize the hair cut was over...Please recruit some good person for such jobs and we pay Rs 800 for this stupid hair cut. This will be the last time I am visiting this place and will never recommend it to anyone.

  • csvandana csvandana
  • Great place to get pampered! Mar 23, 2014

    Salon 2000 Teynampet  |  1 review

    The very ambience of the place made me feel soothed and relaxed; the facials here are a sure winner. The service is excellent and the therapist know their job really well. Lot of other salons in the city end up offering you the most expensive treatments, this place is sure to win your heart & pocket. Everyone loves to get pampered and the staff here leaves no stone unturned to make sure you feel like the queen.
    The moroccan oil hear spas are a sure hit and it seemed to last with scent forever. I already enquired about membership…I am going back there for sure!

  • soumyaa91 soumyaa91
  • Perfect! Mar 15, 2014

    Page 3 Luxury Salon Nungambakkam  |  21 reviews

    Iv'e seen this awesome looking salon over Tuscana. Whenever I pass through KNK have always wanted to give it a try. For a first timer, I was quite impressed and happy with the service I got and the friendly staff they had. A friend of mine recommended this place to me and to be honest, it exceeded my expectations. Iv'e been wanting to get some good hair color done for quite a while now, and thanks to page 3, my hair looks amazing! Its something out of the box, not one would see everyday on the road. And trust me, I am loving all the attention. I was a little nervous when the stylist wanted to cut... read more

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Manoj Samuel, Managing Partner, on Mar 19, 2014 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thank for such kind words. It was our pleasure to have you with us. Next time, you should try out Hairspa otherwise known as Hair Ritual :)
  • judypal27 judypal27
  • Journey to Relax Mar 15, 2014

    Page 3 Luxury Salon Teynampet  |  6 reviews

    Loved the Body Spa, it was real good. Complete relaxation and peace. Very friendly staff. A friend of mine tried the pedicure and she liked it too. Tried the dead sea pedicure something...Place interiors - excellent. Next time, I am trying their well acclaimed hair-spa. Thanks Page3.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Manoj Samuel, Managing Partner, on Mar 19, 2014 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Thanks Judy. Am glad you loved the experience and our bodyspa and pedicure. I would encourage you try our signature Hair Spa.
  • nisha1610 nisha1610
  • FACIAL HERE IS WASTE OF MONEY AND TIME Mar 14, 2014

    Naturals Unisex Salon & Spa Alwarpet  |  1 review

    I had gone for a facial for almost 2500 bucks , for fairness.. Skin Lightening, facial and they said they use SKIN MIRACLE Products ... Two hours of facial and not even 2 shades of fairness for a cost of more than 2 K. PATHETIC.. Even Fem fairness at home gives better results. HORRIBLE Facial products they use. SICK !

  • nisha1610 nisha1610
  • Very Poor HAIRSTYLIST (Nirmal) Mar 14, 2014

    CutItOut Santhome  |  2 reviews

    Last Week I had been to this parlour and its the worst hair cut I have had in my entire life. Pathetic. NEVER GO TO THIS PLACE. Especially Don't get it cut from Nirmal. I went for Layers... I see no layers, no styling... Pathetic.. Moreover I lost a lot of volume from my hair because of the way he cuts. Waiting for my hair to grow back. Waste of TIME, MONEY and HAIR !!!!!!!!!!!

  • Nataliechennai Nataliechennai
  • Outrageous!!! Mar 14, 2014

    Page 3 Luxury Salon Teynampet  |  6 reviews

    Overly priced, uncomfortable due to freezing atmosphere! Charges Rs 6000 plus tax for a short hair colouring and a lousy blow dry! Plus hairdresser was late! Feels like they have expat service and pricing.

  • RESPONSE FROM MANAGEMENT

    Replied by: Manoj Samuel, Managing Partner, on Mar 19, 2014 Flag this

    Business Owner
    Hi Natalie, we are sorry to hear that. Could you please share your contact details or call us on +914445054433 to understand and also help you serve better.

Contribute

Didn't find a particular place or event listed on burrp!? Help us by adding it.

+ Add Business+ Add Event

Get b! in your Inbox

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter to get the most of your city. Check out a sample newsletter here.

Browse By : Category| Locality| Cuisines| Features| Ambiance| Brands
Zones in Chennai : All Zones| Chennai
Burrp tools : b! Express| Explore on Maps| Newly Opened Places| Burrp Chef's Table in Chennai
Local search in cities : Mumbai| Bangalore| Chennai| Delhi| Pune| Hyderabad| Ahmedabad| Kolkata| Goa| Jaipur| Chandigarh| Kochi| Lonavala| Panchgani| Darjeeling| Srinagar| Ooty| Mount Abu| Manali| Mahabaleshwar| Dehradun| Leh| Nainital| Kalimpong| Mussoorie| Kodaikanal| Coonoor| Coorg| Shimla| Dharamshala| Rishikesh|
Home| About Us| Company Blog| Careers| Sitemap| FAQ's| For Business Owners| Privacy Statement| Terms of Service
© 2006 - 2014 Burrp.com, All rights reserved| | Contact Us :